No.39 Shihua Avenue, Huiyang District, Huizhou, Guangdong, ChinaLihat Detail Hotel
Temukan Hotel Terbaik di ${{cityName}}
Kami Samakan Harga
1 malam
Ulasan Tamu
4.8/5
Excellent
1234 ulasan
Untuk memastikan keaslian rating yang ditampilkan, kami tidak hanya menghitung rata-rata nilainya, tetapi juga mempertimbangkan kredibilitas ulasan dan tanggal menginap tamu untuk menentukan rating final.
Ulasan terverifikasi
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter berdasarkan:
Urutkan berdasarkan:
All reviews(1234)
Positive reviews(1226)
Reviews with photos/video(255)
Classy environment(130)
Friendly front desk staff(122)
Delicious breakfast(77)
Many amenities(51)
Perfect for business trips(35)
Convenient parking(28)
Delicious buffet(10)
Stayed multiple times(9)
Negative reviews(8)
Sabrina4949
Deluxe Double Room
Menginap di Apr 2024
Travel with friends
1 ulasan
3.7/5
Diposting pada 27 Jul 2024
We check in late.. Im happy the check in was efficient and fast.
The room is clean, quiet and spacious.
The breakfast is good and the staff are accomodating.
Overall im very satisfied with my stay.
Tanggapan dari Properti: 尊敬的賓客,對於您在入住期間的經歷,我們深感歉意!,期待您再次光臨!祝您生活愉快!
Guest User
Standard King Room
Menginap di Apr 2024
Business travelers
39 ulasan
4.2/5
Very Good
Diposting pada 29 Mei 2024
Very good location, delicious foods. All staffs are very nice.
Tanggapan dari Properti: 您好,非常感謝選擇入住了星河山水大酒店。您的滿意是我們前進的不竭動力,我們致力為每一位賓客提供滿意的入住體驗,真誠期待您的下次光臨!祝您生活愉快!
(huitongfanxiang)Nick
Deluxe Double Double Bed Room
Menginap di Jun 2024
Family
28 ulasan
5.0/5
Outstanding
Diposting pada 17 Okt 2024
Good.
Tanggapan dari Properti: 您好,非常感謝選擇入住了星河山水大酒店。您的滿意是我們前進的不竭動力,我們致力為每一位賓客提供滿意的入住體驗,真誠期待您的下次光臨!祝您生活愉快!
Anonymous User
Standard King Room
Menginap di Agt 2023
Business travelers
12 ulasan
1.2/5
Diposting pada 8 Des 2023
Corner room, very poor room type, cramped space, spent points but did not upgrade the room type, poor service!
It can be said that the guest rooms are extremely simple without configuration, and they save everything they can. The bathroom towels are even more ridiculous, with a few holes in them, and the bath towels with brushed corners are given to guests. Even a chain with more than 100 yuan would not dare to do this. It is simply Got it! ! ! 👎👎👎
Teks AsliTerjemahkan dengan Google
Tanggapan dari Properti: Dear guest, we are really sorry to bring you a bad experience. Your problem has been registered and will be rectified! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. If you have the opportunity, please come again to experience it. You will be satisfied! If you have any questions, you can contact the hotel at any time and we will serve you 24 hours a day!