Sukiennice Aparthotel
1 malam
Tamu & Kamar
1 kamar, 2 Dewasa, 0 Anak
Semua Akomodasi di Wroclaw

Sukiennice Aparthotel

Sukiennice 5-7, Wroclaw, Polandia
Lihat Peta
Dengan menginap di Sukiennice Aparthotel di kota Wroclaw (Pusat Kota Wroclaw), Anda hanya beberapa langkah dari Alun-alun Pasar Wroclaw dan City Museum of Art. Hotel apartemen ini berada 0,1 mi (0,1 km) dari Balai Kota Wroclaw dan 0,2 mi (0,4 km) dari Miejska Gallery.Selengkapnya
Kami Samakan Harga
hotel overview picture
Fasilitas
Area Parkir
Resepsionis 24 jam
Layanan concierge
Inggris
Polandia
Dilarang merokok di tempat umum
Pengering pakaian
Semua Fasilitas
Tentang Akomodasi
Dengan menginap di Sukiennice Aparthotel di kota Wroclaw (Pusat Kota Wroclaw), Anda hanya beberapa langkah dari Alun-alun Pasar Wroclaw dan City Museum of Art. Hotel apartemen ini berada 0,1 mi (0,1 km) dari Balai Kota Wroclaw dan 0,2 mi (0,4 km) dari Miejska Gallery.
Selengkapnya
1,0/5
Kebersihan1,0
Fasilitas1,0
Lokasi1,0
Layanan1,0
Semua 8 Ulasan
Sekitar
Bandara: Bandara Copernicus
(12,2km)
Kereta: Wroclaw Glowny Station
(1,8km)
Lihat di Peta

Kamar

Ulasan Tamu

Layanan & Fasilitas

Kebijakan

Deluxe Apartment
8

Deluxe Apartment

1 Queen bed and 1 Sofa bed
Free Wi-Fi
Non-smoking
Air conditioning
Private bathroom
Refrigerator
TV
Detail Kamar
Periksa Ketersediaan
Studio Suite
6

Studio Suite

1 Queen bed
Free Wi-Fi
Non-smoking
Air conditioning
Private bathroom
Refrigerator
TV
Detail Kamar
Periksa Ketersediaan

Ulasan Tamu

1/5
8 ulasan
Ulasan Terverifikasi
  • Kebersihan1
  • Fasilitas1
  • Lokasi1
  • Layanan1
Rata-rata nilai untuk akomodasi serupa di Wroclaw

Pesan sekarang dan tinggalkan ulasan setelah menginap untuk mendapatkan hingga 120 Trip Coins (sekitar Rp 20.094). Trip Coins dapat digunakan untuk potongan langsung pada harga kamar.

Paling Banyak Disebut
T‍a‍m‍u
18 Agustus 2024
Worst experience ever, customer service is non existent after their "convenient hours" and you are left alone with any issues that kight occur. We couldn't get into, host did not return out calls at 19:45 in the evening. We had to go look for another accomodation, and host is not returning the money for room+parking+breakfast, claiming that we didn't show up. Adding photos as proof that we arrived and tried calling.
Terjemahkan
T‍a‍m‍u
26 Desember 2023
A cigarette smell in the apartment, a disgusting smell in the bathroom. The carpet and the shower curtain was not clean (see photos). During the stay, we contacted the accommodation that we wanted to change the room, but then the smell was so disturbing for us than we decided not to stay there at all and asked to cancel the stay (2 nights) in total. The accommodation manager texted us that the room had been checked and has been OK and the cancellation was not possible. Today, I wrote a negative review of their accommodation on the booking app and some time after I received a message from them accusing us of smoking in the apartment (though we are total non smokers!) and they would not give the deposit back and “warned” us about the consequences booking would have for us. My wife and I have never experienced such a behaviour from the host!
Terjemahkan
T‍a‍m‍u
1 Juli 2023
STAY AWAY HERE! It's sooo dirty! And they won't do anything about it, they tell you 'just send an e-mail'. The owners are terrible, just like the apartments. It's dirty, it smells, the a/c is missing or not working. The linnen is dirty, there is dust everywhere, it smells in the rooms. The carpet. OWNERS ARE TERRIBLE, THEY'LL RIP YOU OF SO YOU PAY MORE AND THEN YOU'LL STAY IN THE SAME CIRCOUMSTANCES. You will get yelled at by some maintenance lady. It's actually the WORST stay we ever had. Mind you, if you come by car THERE ARE PEOPLE WAITING AT YOU!! STAY SAFE AND DON'T GO HERE
Terjemahkan
T‍a‍m‍u
30 Juni 2023
Very bad! The 4 person room wasn’t for 4 persons because pillows from the sleeping couch were too small to attach the couch it self. We booked also a room with airconditioning, but in de 1st room wasn't an airconditioning. We called the company and switched to 2 different rooms. The airconditioning in these rooms were not working. Appartement smelled really bad, bathroom was dirty (full of hairs and spots), used bottle on the bed, dirty spots on the curtains, black spot on the sheets and the carpet was ripped everywhere. I would not even give it an star. After checking in to the reception and saying all the stuff the girl only called somebody and gave us an e-mailadres. After sending 2 email I still did not get a response. Parking spot was ok. The information to the parking spot was good. If you want to meet a yelling, angry and not self controlled lady than I would totally recommend this parking spot by the apartment.
Terjemahkan
T‍a‍m‍u
28 Juni 2023
If I could give 0 stars I would. This aparthotel and the treatment of their guests was shocking. We arrived on the Friday with a 3 night booking through AirBnB. The room was absolutely nothing like advertised / pictured. The main issue, there was no curtains / privacy / sun blocking. Other than that, the room stank / wasn't clean. There was a dog howling in the room below us which we could hear, the walls seemed extremely thin. The bed on the ad looked extremely comfy but was appalling when we go there, there was a tiny pillow and thin mattress. We popped down to reception to ask to switch room, which was refused. We made a complain on the AirBnB app because the room was not as advertised at all and we felt extremely let down and misled. The owner of the hotel replied with a booking cancellation and the reception lady knocked our door to kick us out! We had been there for 20 minutes and were meant to stay 3 nights. We got kicked out for asking for privacy / what we paid for. We were lucky to find somewhere else but this was 40 minutes away from the centre. The whole situation was extremely distressing, they do not look after or seem to care about their guests at all. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL.
Terjemahkan
T‍a‍m‍u
18 April 2023
BE AWARE, they scammed me for a total amount of 1,2k USD. This company is absolutely disgusting. The apartment stank of sewage, It was dirty as hell, and the drawers even fell apart. The apartment was not cleaned at all, booked for 30 days after looking at the pictures, pictures didn't match the apartment. No equipment for the kitchen. The walls are thin so you will hear everything from the neighbors, outside, and the churchbells which ring every 30 MINUTES.
Terjemahkan
T‍a‍m‍u
9 Februari 2023
is a real review! Please be aware of this company!!! Booked with them 7 days stay. Place was absolutely filthy, spent 2 h cleaning myself. Mould in the shower, marks all over the walls, whole place stank. My problem started when I asked why there’s no wifi or Tv is not working. They made me wait 1 day and and a half for someone to come and look at it. They asked me to sit and wait for technician to come. I did, lady who came said that the tv never works here and she has no idea how to fix wifi. They offered me studio apartment instead to share a bed with my mate!!!!!Messaged the company telling them they a joke. What did they do ? They told me to move out as I said they have the worst customer service and they said me calling them “bad” is abusive!!! Please be aware of them as if you give them feedback you will be asked to move out the same day. I will be escalating this to Airbnb! Escalated it to Airbnb and they offered me a coupon for my horrible experience with those so called company!
Terjemahkan
T‍a‍m‍u
8 Januari 2025
❌ Nie warto! Odradzam rezerwację tych apartamentów! 😡❌ Moje doświadczenie z tym miejscem było bardzo rozczarowujące. Zarezerwowałam inne apartamenty – o wyższym standardzie – a na miejscu okazało się, że przydzielono mi coś zupełnie innego. Nikt mnie o tym wcześniej nie poinformował. Zero kontaktu, zero wyjaśnień. Po prostu przyszłam na miejsce i zobaczyłam znacznie gorsze warunki, niż za co zapłaciłam.
 Apartament był brudny, zniszczony i ewidentnie wymagał remontu. Niektóre rzeczy były dosłownie rozwalone. Po krótkim obejrzeniu mieszkania zauważyliśmy, że nie zostało ono posprzątane po poprzednich gościach– znaleźliśmy paragon z zakupów poprzednich mieszkańców oraz pełny piekarnik frytek, które zostały po wcześniejszym pobycie. To absolutnie nieakceptowalne! Materace były w opłakanym stanie – sprężyny dosłownie wbijały się w ciało podczas spania. Ponieważ przyjechaliśmy późnym wieczorem, nie było możliwości, żeby skontaktować się z obsługą. Rano zgłosiłam problem i poprosiłam o zwrot kosztów, bo czułam się oszukana. Na co powiedzieli że dają 25% zniżki na kolejną rezerwację ich apartamentów. Czyli proponują mi jeszcze wydać u nich więcej pieniędzy…. Uciekliśmy z tego miejsca, jak tylko to było możliwe! Pobyt tam był nie do zniesienia. ❗️Dodaję zdjęcia apartamentu, który rezerwowałam, oraz tego, co faktycznie otrzymałam. Różnica jest ogromna!
 Nie dajcie się nabrać na te zdjęcia z oferty. Prawda jest zupełnie inna. Za te same pieniądze można znaleźć lepsze i bardziej zadbane apartamenty. Zdecydowanie NIE polecam😡‼️
Terjemahkan

Layanan & Fasilitas

Fasilitas Lainnya
Area Parkir
Layanan Resepsionis
Bahasa Lisan yang Digunakan
Area Publik
Layanan Kebersihan

Kebijakan Akomodasi

Waktu Check-in dan Check-out
Check-in: 15:00–24:00
Waktu check-out: Sebelum 11:00

Jam kerja resepsionis: 24 jam

Kebijakan Tamu Anak
Anak-anak dari segala usia dapat menginap di akomodasi ini.
Biaya tambahan dapat dikenakan untuk anak yang menggunakan tempat tidur yang ada. Tambahkan jumlah anak untuk mendapatkan harga yang lebih akurat.

Ranjang Bayi dan Tempat Tidur Tambahan
Kebijakan tempat tidur tambahan dan ranjang bayi dapat bervariasi sesuai dengan tipe kamar. Silakan lihat rincian tipe kamar untuk informasi lebih lanjut.

Kebijakan Deposit
DepositDeposit diperlukan
Metode Penagihan DepositJumlah tetap sebesar PLN 500,00 (sekitar Rp 2.188.745) akan dikenakan.

Hewan peliharaan
Dilarang membawa hewan peliharaan

Persyaratan Usia
Tamu utama yang check-in harus berusia minimal 18 tahun.

Bayar di Hotel

Tentang Akomodasi

  • Jumlah Kamar: 30
Dengan menginap di Sukiennice Aparthotel di kota Wroclaw (Pusat Kota Wroclaw), Anda hanya beberapa langkah dari Alun-alun Pasar Wroclaw dan City Museum of Art. Hotel apartemen ini berada 0,1 mi (0,1 km) dari Balai Kota Wroclaw dan 0,2 mi (0,4 km) dari Miejska Gallery.

Manfaatkan layanan kamar (jam tertentu) hotel apartemen. Sarapan ala kontinental gratis tersedia setiap hari mulai pukul 07.00 hingga 11.00.

Fasilitas unggulan antara lain resepsionis 24 jam dan fasilitas laundry. Parkir mandiri (biaya tambahan) tersedia di lokasi.

Nikmati kenyamanan rumah Anda sendiri di salah satu dari 30 kamar berpenyejuk udara yang memiliki dapur kecil dan dilengkapi dengan lemari es dan kompor. Tersedia TV layar datar dengan program saluran kabel untuk hiburan, beserta akses internet nirkabel gratis untuk Anda gunakan. Fasilitas mencakup ketel listrik. Layanan pembenahan kamar disediakan mingguan dan tempat tidur bayi (gratis) juga disediakan jika diminta.

Pertanyaan yang Sering Diajukan

Jam berapa check-in dan check-out di Sukiennice Aparthotel?

Waktu check-in Sukiennice Aparthotel: 15:00-24:00; waktu check-out Sukiennice Aparthotel: 11:00.

Bagaimana cara menuju dari bandara terdekat ke Sukiennice Aparthotel?

Bandara terdekat adalah Bandara Copernicus, dan jaraknya sekitar sekitar 25 menit berkendara dari hotel (12,2km) dari Sukiennice Aparthotel.

Berapa biaya menginap di Sukiennice Aparthotel?

Harga di Sukiennice Aparthotel dapat berubah sesuai dengan tanggal, kebijakan hotel, dan faktor lainnya. Untuk melihat harga, silakan cari tanggal yang Anda inginkan untuk menginap di hotel tersebut.

Tentang Akomodasi Ini

Bandara TerdekatWrocław–Copernicus Airport
Jarak ke Bandara12.23KM
Stasiun Kereta TerdekatWroclaw Glowny Station
Jarak ke Stasiun Kereta1.76KM
Peringkat Bintang Hotel3