Villa Song Saigon

Ulasan Villa Song Saigon

Villa Song Saigon

197/2 Nguyen Van Huong, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamLihat Detail Hotel
Villa Song Saigon
Villa Song SaigonVilla Song SaigonVilla Song Saigon
Periksa ketersediaan kamar pada tanggal perjalanan Anda
编组 10
Kami Samakan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tamu

4.6/5
Sangat Baik
53 ulasan
Ulasan terverifikasi
Lokasi4.7
Fasilitas4.6
Layanan4.6
Kebersihan4.7
Filter berdasarkan:
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Semua Ulasan(53)
Ulasan positif(49)
Ulasan dengan foto/video(10)
Buruk(4)
Tamu
Menginap di Apr 2024
Lainnya
0 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 11 Apr 2024
Gorgeous colonial hotel by the Song River. Great location, clean room with the fluffiest bed & pillow. Well equipped. Peaceful environment. Fantastic breakfast and super friendly staff. The Boat ride to District 1 was a great experience. Highly recommended to dine at Bistro Song Vie Saigon. Good food, great price & cool view and atmosphere.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Menginap di Mar 2024
Lainnya
0 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 27 Mar 2024
Beautiful hotel in a former private villa. Our room was large and very comfortable with a colonial feel to it. The staff is helpful and friendly. We enjoyed drinks and dinner down by the river two of our four nights there. Lovely to sit by the river and enjoy the beautiful view. They have live music on the weekends which we really enjoyed. Even though it’s about a twenty minute Grab ride to district one, it was worth the travel time for me to be away from the concrete jungle that Saigon is. The only disappointment was that the one day we wanted to utilize their boat to district one, it was out of service. Also, the internet in our room was very spotty. Heard others complain about that, too. All in all, though, a great stay at an absolutely beautiful and tranquil place.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Menginap di Mar 2024
Lainnya
0 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 24 Mar 2024
Gorgeous spot to watch the river world float by. Luxurious rooms, with all the thoughtful touches. Excellent food( the pho was delicious) and a generous wine list. Lovely friendly staff. The manager went out of his way to accommodate any needs. Lovely chilled music. Easy taxi or water taxi ride to main city. Highly recommend for couples.
Terjemahkan
Explorer08877398010
Menginap di Mar 2024
Sendiri
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 1 Mar 2024
This District 2 hotel is on the east side of that area, on the river but facing rural land. It’s hard to believe you are in a city of 10 million. The small (23 rooms) hotel even has a shuttle boat that gets you to the heart of town in 15 minutes. Dining is right on the river, and my dinner was tasty. My room was huge, tho’ I did not have a river view. The bed was enormous. I spent a couple hours at the large, secluded pool. The staff was great. Breakfast was off a good menu, not a buffet (small hotel). I had fresh rolls & Viet pancake with seafood. If you are in Sài Gòn only 2-3 days, this sedate hotel will not give you a sense of the city. But if you want to get away to a peaceful & secluded place just minutes (by GrabCar) from the city, this is a unique & special place. Only suggestion: No WiFi reception at pool. Needs to be addressed.
Terjemahkan
StewartJohn
Vila Suite
Menginap di Mar 2024
Pasangan
2 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 3 Mar 2024
Villa Song is amazing. Our room (a Villa Suite) was awesome, my wife and I loved it. Staff are great, super friendly and help with any requests we had. Will definitely be staying here again and would highly, highly recommend to anyone coming to HCMC
Terjemahkan
Wouter v
Menginap di Feb 2024
Pasangan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 28 Feb 2024
Villa song is a pleasant stay with a relaxed and beautiful atmosphere. Very friendly staff, nice and clean rooms that are well equipped. It lives up for its reviews. Since we have family living in district 2 (expat) we want to stay here too and in general I think this is the better district. Agus the guest service manager helped us out very good with bookings, transfers and gerevalideerd hospitality. There is Indonesian food served as well, which is delicious. We keep coming back.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Kamar Villa
Menginap di Feb 2024
Keluarga
1 ulasan
3.7
/5
Diposting pada 16 Feb 2024
Good; the amazing location and impressive Lion Dance performance at CNY for the guests certainly made up for the slow kitchen service/understanding of the staff. We absolutely loved the food, the speed boat to downtown and the tranquil pool. A great way to experience Ho Chi Min in style. Room smelled a bit moldy, pool deck could use some renovation.
Terjemahkan
kimm17
Menginap di Jan 2024
Teman
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 26 Jan 2024
Awesome hotel and amazing staff , trying to find a hotel close to the city but close enough for the vibe if you want it , this is the place for you , foods been great and breakfast amazing . Staff and reception can’t do enough, water taxi to district 1 a brilliant idea although we’ve used the grab app and generally about 150,000 dong into town , pool and gym facilities for this size of hotel have been great too , yes there’s still a bit of noise and yes the hotel caters to outside parties every now and again but this hasn’t been a bother and have had pre warning anyway , definitely stay again and recommend to friends 🥰
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Menginap di Jan 2024
Lainnya
0 ulasan
4.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Diposting pada 22 Jan 2024
Nice hotel just by the river in a beautiful house. Breakfast good however with limited choices - can only order one dish and one drink as part of hotel breakfast - have to pay extra for either coffee or juice. Location is attractive but takes 30 min with taxi to go to district 1. Our main reason to book this hotel was the stated boat service to go to D1 - but that service was not available during our stay. The hotel compensated us with free airport transfer though.
Terjemahkan
Lenhart
Kamar Sanctuary
Menginap di Jan 2024
Pasangan
1 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 22 Jan 2024
Sehr schönes kleines Hotel mit Blick auf den Fluss. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und geräumig.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Menginap di Jan 2024
Lainnya
0 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 18 Jan 2024
Lovely hotel in a remarkable location with tremendous food and warm friendly service! This hotel was an amazing place to end our visit to Vietnam. I loved the boat down the river to district one to go shopping. HCMC is such a great city and this is a great hotel to stay.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Menginap di Jan 2024
Lainnya
0 ulasan
1.0
/5
Diposting pada 12 Jan 2024
As a well-traveled individual, I am profoundly disheartened to recount my recent experience at Villa Song Saigon. My anticipation for a tranquil stay was utterly shattered by relentless disturbances. Upon arrival, my senses were assaulted by the cacophony of nearby construction work, rendering my room virtually uninhabitable during daytime hours. This disruption was only the prelude to an even more distressing ordeal. As evening descended, the hotel initiated an exuberantly loud party directly below my window. The raucous revelry persisted well into the night, depriving me of any semblance of peace or the opportunity for restful slumber. This blatant disregard for guest comfort compelled me to seek alternative accommodation at a different hotel, an inconvenience I had not anticipated. The following morning, as I checked out, I engaged in a conversation with the hotel manager, August. Despite his cordial demeanor, his inability to provide any substantial resolution was deeply unsatisfactory. His offer of a mere taxi ride fell woefully short of compensating for the significant distress and inconvenience caused by the hotel's actions. Regrettably, I must advise fellow travelers to steer clear of Villa Song Saigon. The hotel's apparent indifference to guest comfort and its failure to maintain a serene environment are unacceptable. This experience has severely tarnished my perception of what I had believed to be a reputable establishment.
Terjemahkan
Chris
Menginap di Jan 2024
Lainnya
4.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Diposting pada 8 Jan 2024
We booked a twin room but none available, but was given a suite for the last night. The first room had plumbing issues, could not control the hot water! and the shower fitting was broken. A noisey building site next door. Mouldy fruit in the room. Breakfast was not a buffet, the staff had never heard of cereal (cornflakes), only one dish allowed together with only one drink. This is strange as the minibar was refilled daily at no charge. We had to sit for breakfast overlooking the Saigon River which would have been great but for the rubbish. They should invest in a permanent barrier to stop this. We got the impression that they would cater more for their outside guests rather than residents.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Menginap di Des 2023
Lainnya
0 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 12 Des 2023
I have been to Vietnam and this was my favourite hotel experience. The rooms are very comfortable. The food and drinks are amazing. The staff do anything to make you have a good experience. They really make you feel happy. There is also of course the gym room and thr pool. Even live music that is of a relaxing and quality nature. Next time I come back it will definitely be here. Hopefully, their prices won't go up after this review! Welll for me anyway! Finally, apart from the hotel the area is much more relaxed and friendly. Plenty to do. If you feel like going back to the main busy part of Saigon they offer a free boat ride. Enjoyed my holiday, even though I had seriously injured my back briefly before I arrived.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Menginap di Des 2023
Keluarga
0 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 2 Des 2023
I've visited Saigon for family occasion. Villa Song recommended by my lil brother and I have no regret. I love the hotel's architecture. Classic elegant. The location was nice, if you dont like crowd, Villa Song is the best choice to stay. The rooms were great, very clean and had a beautiful view, Song River. All food was great, delicious, perfect. Thanks to Pak Edy, the chef. All the staff, helpful, very nice and the services was great. We will be back.
Terjemahkan