Fabulous Mutiara Ville Cyberjaya

Ulasan Fabulous Mutiara Ville Cyberjaya

Fabulous Mutiara Ville Cyberjaya

Persiaran Sepang Mutiara Ville, Cyberjaya, MalaysiaLihat Detail Hotel
Fabulous Mutiara Ville Cyberjaya
Fabulous Mutiara Ville CyberjayaFabulous Mutiara Ville CyberjayaFabulous Mutiara Ville Cyberjaya
Periksa ketersediaan kamar pada tanggal perjalanan Anda
编组 10
Kami Samakan Harga
1 malam

Ulasan Tamu

3.6/5
13 ulasan
Ulasan terverifikasi
Lokasi3.6
Fasilitas3.6
Layanan3.6
Kebersihan3.6
Filter berdasarkan:
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Semua Ulasan(13)
Ulasan positif(10)
Ulasan dengan foto/video(3)
Buruk(3)
Tamu
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap di Mar 2024
Sendiri
1 ulasan
1.2
/5
Diposting pada 18 Mar 2024
This is a misleading or scam listing. It is not a hotel/ hostel/ inn, but a 3 bedroom apartment in a dense, multi-block apartment complex. The listing does not show the actual apartment address. Instructions say to contact a number, but no one was picking up until I had to contact support, leaving me stranded at the airport for quite a while. I was then provided instructions to collect the house keys from a letterbox and help myself in. The apartment is completely bare without sofa, tv, or anything other than beds, basic fixtures and worn out towels. Not even toilet paper was provided. There are also used stuff like toiletries and shoes stashed away in the cupboards. Worst of all, the walls were so thin that there you'll hear constant noise from outside the room and even the apartment above. I was having such a bad time I decided to cut my stay short. The property manager/ owner was rude and will not help or consider providing a refund. Beware. Awful place run by awful people.
Terjemahkan
Tamu
Standard Double Room dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap di Feb 2024
Sendiri
1 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 5 Feb 2024
Everything was great. Just the Pillows and beddings could’ve been better.
Terjemahkan
Pengguna Anonim
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap di Des 2023
Teman
4 ulasan
4.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Diposting pada 29 Des 2023
The room is as per advertised and it is a small room suitable for short time stays.
Terjemahkan
Afzanizam
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap di Nov 2023
Bisnis
1 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 24 Nov 2023
Nice place to stay, it nearby the Cyberjaya Hospital. The parking also not far . The rooms are clean and tidy
Terjemahkan
Carl Oween David
Standard Double Room dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap di Nov 2023
Sendiri
3 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 25 Nov 2023
This place is nice. Maybe next time can provide at least drinking water. They provide most of the things you needed such as towel, toiletries, kitchen tools and even have washing machine. The response from the owner also fast and great!
Terjemahkan
Andy Jin Yau
Menginap di Okt 2023
Lainnya
4.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Diposting pada 5 Okt 2023
This is my 2nd time staying at Fabulous Mutiara Ville, but different unit and block. What I like about this home is clean and tidy. They've kitchen and iron too. If they've hair dryer, that'll be perfect.
Terjemahkan
Abdelkader
Kamar Standard Double
Menginap di Sep 2023
Sendiri
12 ulasan
4.5
/5
Sangat Baik
Diposting pada 28 Sep 2023
Good place to stay. Comfortable But no instructions sent by email for check in and out. Unless you call, probably you wouldn’t get the instructions. This is very inconvenient since the instructions for this self check in is long and detailed
Terjemahkan
Andy Jin Yau
Menginap di Sep 2023
Lainnya
4.0
/5
Luar Biasa
Diposting pada 25 Sep 2023
Overall stay is good. No complaints.
Terjemahkan
PAUL
Menginap di Sep 2023
Lainnya
1.0
/5
Diposting pada 23 Sep 2023
We arrived, got the keys. Padlocked security cell bars, into a main room. Shocking. Other people in the other 3 rooms in unit. My grandaughter whos 16 would have been sharing her cell with a complete strange man. We left as soon as we booked another hotel.
Terjemahkan
M
Menginap di Sep 2023
Pasangan
1.0
/5
Diposting pada 18 Sep 2023
Saya dihubungi oleh pihak properti melalui Whatsapp dan ditanya apakah saya mengetahui bahwa kamar yang saya pesan dan bayar dilengkapi dengan kamar mandi bersama, bukan kamar mandi pribadi. Jelas TIDAK disebutkan kamar mandi bersama di halaman pemesanan (melalui *******). Bahkan pada saat pemesanan disebutkan dengan jelas bahwa fasilitas kamar termasuk kamar mandi dengan handuk, sabun, dll. Jadi menurut pemahaman saya, ini harus kamar biasa dengan kamar mandi pribadi. Saya telah memesan kamar dengan kamar mandi bersama sebelumnya dan semuanya menyebutkan tentang kamar mandi bersama. Namun properti ini tidak disebutkan. Fakta bahwa properti menghubungi saya untuk menanyakan apakah saya mengetahui tentang kamar mandi bersama, sudah membuat saya merasa ada sesuatu yang mencurigakan sedang terjadi. Maksud saya, properti tidak akan menanyakan pertanyaan seperti itu jika mereka tidak mengetahui apa yang ditampilkan di halaman pemesanan. Jika properti mengetahui ada kesalahan pada halaman, mereka harus memperbaikinya. Sebaliknya pihak properti bersikeras bahwa mereka telah beriklan dengan benar dan menginstruksikan saya untuk memeriksanya ke *******. Sampah!
Teks AsliTerjemahkan dengan Google
Standard Double Room dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap di Sep 2023
Pasangan
1 ulasan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 18 Sep 2023
Nice room, clean environment also :D The location is quite good, and you may see beautiful scenery. I have made a reservation many times, there also got mall nearby, which is quite convenient :) Most importantly, the air conditioner is quite new and cool. The environment is really comfortable and will be booked again!! :))
Terjemahkan
aishah
Menginap di Jul 2023
Lainnya
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 30 Jul 2023
Easy to check in & out. Calming place to get rest. Safety & privacy secured. The host was really friendly & easy to deal with.
Terjemahkan
nur
Menginap di Mei 2023
Pasangan
5.0
/5
Fantastis
Diposting pada 7 Mei 2023
nice and clean.
Terjemahkan